READ: Former PRISTIN Members Are Set To Debut As HINAPIA

Al Seul Bit Entertainment revealed the first four members of their upcoming girl group HINAPIA.

Their first four members are Eunwoo, Minkyung (formerly known as Roa), Kyungwon (known as Yuha) and Yebin (formerly called Rena).

And now, the label unveiled their fifth member (and maknae), Bada!

The group is set to debut on the 3rd of November this year with a digital album called New Start.

What do you think? Are you excited for their debut?

Fun Fact: The Maknae is the youngest member of the band.

More Stories
Fellow artists pay final respects to SHINEE’s Jonghyun